Disney Plus Day is here

An exciting day for Disney fans

To celebrate the second anniversary of Disney+, the streaming service has released a range of new movies and shows, as well as giving fans exclusive looks, teasers, trailers, and more.

If you have been waiting for something new to watch, new content from Marvel, Star Wars, Pixel, and National Geographic debuted on Disney+ today, including:

  • Shang-Chi and The Legend of the Ten Rings

  • Jungle Cruise

  • Home Sweet Home Alone

  • Olaf Presents

  • A collection of shorts from Walt Disney Animation Studios

  • Ciao Alberto

  • The World According to Jeff Goldblum Season 2 (Episodes 1-5)

  • Under The Helmet: The Legacy Of Boba Fett

  • The Simpsons In Plusaversary

  • Entrelazados

  • The Making of Happier than Ever: A Love Letter to Los Angeles

  • Marvel Assembled: The Making of Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings

  • Marvel Studios Legends: Hawkeye

  • Enchanted

  • Spin

  • Fancy Nancy Season 3

For all the Marvel fans, a special presentation from Marvel starts at 8.45am PT/11.45am ET/4.45pm GMT on social media

LucasFilm has debuted a surprise glimpse at the upcoming Obi-Wan Kenobi series, as well as a new documentary on the fearsome bounty hunter Boba Fett.

For more from us at Waivly, join our free fun-to-read and to-the-point newsletter enjoyed by hundreds of people across the internet every day of the week 👇