State of Play returns next week

It's time for more reveals

PlayStation State of Play event is coming back for a 20 minute show focusing on "upcoming third-party releases headed to PS5 and PS4".

When is it?

It’s less than a week away until PlayStation’s next State of Play event, which will take place next Wednesday, October 27th, starting at 10 PM BST / 2 PM PST / 5 PM EST. The broadcast will be streamed on PlayStation’s Twitch and YouTube.

What to expect

In a blog from PlayStation, not much information was revealed, but we know we will get to see third-party PS4 and PS5 game reveals, meaning you shouldn’t expect to see any updates for PlayStation exclusives like God of War Ragnorak.

For more from us at Waivly, join our free fun-to-read and to-the-point newsletter enjoyed by hundreds of people across the internet every day of the week 👇